Ladakh Day 9: Hike and Explore

Today’s weather report:

Screen shot 2013-06-05 at AM 01.16.31

Hokayyys, what’s planned for today? Well, today we’re exploring the Matho Valley (we’re still above the Matho Village at this point). I think it’s just a rest day to be honest, after all that climbing and whatnot.

It’s our last night in tents! I don’t know how I feel about it- I love camping so I guess I’ll be sad to be ending the “camping” part… at the same time I’m sure I’ll be missing soft beds and showers by now 😛

6328866946_446eeec1db_z

Leave a Reply

