HI ALL!!

HI ALL!!

I’ve missed you all so much!

See this black journal? Yes it is full, it contains daily posts that I’ve written to you all. I shall bit by bit install it for you all. There are 42 posts in total and most are around 10 pages ++ so yeah, it’ll take a while. You’re patience for a few days more!

I have, by some miracle, already downloaded the photos to my computer so they’re all ready and waiting to be uploaded for your viewing pleasure!

Ladakh was AMAZING! I didn’t kill Mr. Dickhead (which I guess is a plus)… but holy shit the weather here may kill me.

Not sure if you’ve heard about the haze over here in lil ol’ Singapura… it’s naht gud.

Anyway, I’ve just not stopped. I meant to post to you yesterday… but I just couldn’t. Today was jam packed too!

I woke up (late) and rushed to my first “Hansel and Gretal” Opera practice… I’m teaming up with Chimmercharlie tomorrow to learn all the music and whatnot, so it shouldn’t be too hard. We perform on Wednesday.

After rehearsals Chimmercharlie came with me to collect my prom dress but heaven forbid it should be so easy for me. Prom drama struck once again. The shop was closed and the phone number they offered went to their fax… it was very tense. So I haven’t got a prom dress. Shit. Haha!

Ummmmmmm- ok what else, after that I got a Boost Juice and Chicken Rice (to sate my cravings). Yum. IT’S SO DAMN GOOD TO HAVE MEAT AGAIN! HOLY MOLY! I’ve missed it so much. o.O

The vege life is NOT for me 😛

The food is good, don’t get me wrong, but homigod you can’t go wrong with chicken. Mmmmm, white meat :3

Uhmmmmmmm. Yeah, there’s tons to report about my trip. All those scheduled posts I slaved over for you all… all wrong (surprise, surprise we had last minute changes… -.-)

What else did I do today… oh yeah. I had a complete and total melt down. The works. I screamed at my dad (I’ve not done that since I was… what… 8? Younger?). I had a full on snotty sobbing break down. I probably only got rid of half the necessary tears, but after tonight’s sleep I think I’ll be alright.

The melt down was probably exhaustion and stress and the frexing smog all rolling into one painful crying session. But I’m alright now! I’m going out tomorrow night and SOOO looking forwards to it.

I look slimmer from the trip so I may flaunt that. :3

OH! I had my last injection for the next 10 years today! WOO HOO! 😀

My legs no longer look like a Yeti’s, which is always nice.

I’m ready to hit the sack. I have been shattered for the last 2 years. Wednesday morning we woke up at 3:45am. Thursday morning we woke up at 4am. Last night I didn’t fall asleep until 4am. I’m a worn out wreck. I’m ready to sleep for a millenia!

Ok, that’s all from me for now.

I’ve missed you all!

Keep an eye out for my Ladakh blog installments! 😀

Image

Leave a Reply

