Graduation and Prom and Clubbing, Oh My!

Graduation and Prom and Clubbing, Oh My!

Soooooooo I kinda missed posting yesterday (Thursday)- seeing as technically it’s Friday (it’s 3am).

In 8 months, I’ve officially missed my first post D:

But with good reason I suppose! There will be photos, I promise! 🙂

Graduation was amazing and scary. Prom was beautiful and AHHHHHHH! After-Prom was freaking awesome! I’m so tired. We all are. It’s been a long and emotional day.

We’ve ordered Maccers- as we do at the end of every night out. It’s sad to think that it’s the last time we’ll be doing this.

PHUKET ON SATURDAY! Super excited! I need to get my shoes off someone before I go… I accidentally packed up my shoes and handed them over to my friend (I’ll be staying at her house after Phuket).

My legs are going to kill me in the mornning. I’m also not looking forwards to having to pull my hair out in about 4 seconds…

OH! GO SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO CHIMMERCHARLIE! SHE’S FINALLY AN ADULT WITH THE REST OF US! Haha! 😀

Okay… I’ll write more tomorrow if I get the chance. May or may not be able to write, but hopefully yes.

Night! One post-grad kid signing out! 😀

Image

Leave a Reply

