Marina Bay Sands

Marina Bay Sands

My dad and I in front of the windows in our (their) MBS room! SO GORGEOUS!

What a way to say goodbye to Singapore!

SOO much to report but I really have to go… Ughhh, so much to catch you all up on and SO MANY PHOTOS TO UPLOAD… sadly I’m not sure when exactly I’ll get a chance to write to you all. Please bear with me.

We handed over the keys to our house and here we are in a swanky hotel room. My last night with the family- but I’m going clubbing with friends in about an hour or so… Eeep.

I’m so damn tired, I don’t want to go out. But I must. Alas. First world problems and all 😛

Bye! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

