Flying Out For Good

That’s it for me! I’m in the airport, checked in and all. Just have to wait for the boarding call now…

I’m bloody terrified. I spent as much time as I could having a drink at Coffee Bean with my dad outside before entering the terminal.

Shit I think we’re boarding in a minute.

I came in and tried some shopping therapy- resulting in the brand new “luck” necklace currently hanging around my neck. It’s helped a teensy bit. Everything is still very overwhelming though…

Next time I’m in Singapore I’ll be visiting. OMFG that is not ok.

Alright. I’m going to go now because I’m just working myself into a state.

I’ve nearly broken down in tears twice so far. Not good.

I’ll probably cry on the plane. What else… Yeah I’m going to go… See you all on the other side!

AW SHUCKS THIS IS MY LAST POST AS A SINGAPORE GAL.

Of all times to start your life over- just after you’ve graduated is not a good one. Especially when you have no job training. I just hope I’ll make friends alright…

UGH I MISS CHIMMERCHARLIE! THIS IS SCARY!

Farrrrk. Ok. Ok, ok, ok… bye.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. chimmercharlie
    Jul 12, 2013 @ 21:54:29

    I miss you too bby ❤ we have to talk soon you have to tell me all about Brizzie ❤

    Reply

Leave a Reply

