Back into the Swing of Things

Back into the Swing of Things

So I went out shopping and whatnot for 9 hours today… I’m actually late for dinner right now…

I got some revision guides for November and I bought some scrapbooks and sticky-in stuff, even some headphones! I now have everything I need to go back to Australia… well. Sort of πŸ˜›

I spent most of the day with Lina, it was so great to see her again!

While out, I consumed a LOT of food. Nearly everything I’ve been missing, I ate while I was out today.

Old Chang Kee, Bubble Tea, Wanton Noodle Soup, etc πŸ˜€

Now I’m about to go out for sushi :3

All that’s left to eat is Teppenyaki and sushi and general hawker :3

I swear to goodness that Singapore is having a national Slurpee crisis. I went to four different 7/11s and NONE of them had working Slurpee machines. *Sigh*

Also, one more thing before I rush out the door for dinner, who the heck loves me so much in the Maldives?!?! I have 95 views TODAY ALONE from the Maldives. Whoever you are, thank you, you make me feel loved πŸ˜›

Got to run! Bye! πŸ™‚

Image

Leave a Reply

