Procrastinating with Selfies

Can you blame me? I’ve never spent so much time on my appearance before! I’m actually WEARING make up and I’m NOT going clubbing!

Image

I got out of bed at 5:40am because I was so worried about time… the taxi shows up at 7:10am and I had to shower, blow dry, make up and double check the house, however at 6:15am when ALL THE SUPERFICIAL STUFF was done, I decided to sit down and procrastinate for a bit before doing the boring stuff.

So please excuse the ensuing storm of selfies…

Image

Image

Image

Image

I’ve got “Look at Me Now” (Chris Brown and blah blah blah) on repeat. I feel cocky as heck and vaintastic right now. 

Don’t worry, the feeling will fade in approximately 10 minutes when I hustle down all my suitcases etc.

Gotta dash! Bye! 🙂

Leave a Reply

