Catching Up With Old Friends

20130813-155750.jpg

In the city at the moment, about to catch the train home to prepare for the party tonight! I’m so nervous!! People keep asking to come so I don’t really know how many to expect :S

I just caught up with an old friend of mine (she’ll be there at the party tonight). We had coffee and shared wedges and just chatted about our lives and how they’ve changed since finishing school. She’s absolutely lovely and I’m looking forwards to hanging out with her again in future. It’s also especially nice to finally have a gal pal here in Brizzy!!

When I get home I’ll have to buy some booze and organise pizza delivery… Eeeek!

But I am excited, sorta, I have to be a bit excited. As soon as I see everyone chilling and laughing together I’m sure it’ll be fine :3

Train’s here! Byee!

Leave a Reply

