Now You See Me

Now You See Me

So today I applied to a few more jobs… so far I’ve applied to 14 jobs and had 4 rejections back… Well, 2 from them and 2 that I crossed out because I realised they’re just too damn far away.

Today I went to the movies and saw “Now You See Me”, really enjoyed it, but I thought the romance line was too forced and the whole master plan thing was a bit rushed at the end… I don’t know, I just really liked it. I’ve missed watching clever movies likes this!

Hum de hum, what else…

I’ve done so much damn housework it’s insane. *Sigh*

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it again- I’m not enjoying this “growing up” gig…

OH!! Spoke to Randers today and she gave me two juicy pieces of exciting news!

ONE: Supanova update, she gave me the roundabout ticket prices… no dates have yet been posted though

and TWO: MUSE IS COMING TO BRISBANE IN DECEMBER!!!!! I AM SO EXCITED!

There’s a chance I can’t go to Supanova, but MUSE??? Heck yeah, there is no reason I won’t be able to make it… I just need to get a job so I don’t have to ask mum to pay for it :3

Super excited! GOOD THINGS ARE COMING!! 😀

Got to go get back to job applications, bye!!

Image

Leave a Reply

