Slow Sunday

Slow Sunday

So dad left today… within 5 minutes mum and I were back at each other’s throats…

But then mum let me have a McDonalds burger (holy shit, I’ve never liked them, EVER, it has to be at least 3 years since I’ve had one… I can’t believe I haven’t eaten them more in the past, but then again, they are disgusting) and we were alright after that.

Hurhurhur.

What else happened… I finally watched another episode of Buffy! WOO! 😀

After dinner we watched ‘X-Factor Australia’, which gave my mum and sister the fab idea to try and convince me to audition for either ‘X-Factor’ or ‘Australia’s Got Talent’…

Yeahhhhh… not gonna happen… 😛

Tomorrow I’m going into the mall next door to apply for some part time work around there and THEN I’M GOING TO WATCH ‘MORTAL INSTRUMENTS’!!! WOOO!! 😀 😀 😀

So excited! I don’t care that I’m going alone, it’s gonna be AWESOME! 😀

So yeah, I’m going to go now, but I’ll write to you all again tomorrow! Bye! :3

Image

Leave a Reply

