More Snackles

More Snackles

Today was fun.

Not.

BUT at least I got my writing flow back on! I’ve written a blurb, prologue and two new chapters for my new story! Very exciting stuff! šŸ™‚

This morning I got into another screaming match with my mum- we scared off a Jehovah’s Witness. Made me laugh on the inside.

After that I swept the floor and contacted a tuition center and then finally sat down to study.

It’s not been the most exciting day, but this little snack certainly cheered me up- brownie, strawberries and orange juice :3

I’m currently planning which cupcakes to make for Saturday night… I’m hoping to have another get together here. I want to show off my baking skills.

I just really miss baking :3

What else… not much really. I applied to a few more jobs yesterday… Might be seeing MI again tomorrow- cancelled on the party today after fighting with mum.

So yeah! That’s it! Bye! šŸ™‚

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. klingpling
    Aug 27, 2013 @ 19:21:23

    HI šŸ˜€ How are your life after IB? I myself have had a pretty good summer! ^_^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

