I Finished Buffy *sobs*

Aiyooooooooo so good lahhhhh!!! And terrible. I cried and screamed and did happy dances and tried to rip my heart from my chest during the ending. IT’S NOT FAIR! IT WAS SUCH A GOOD SERIES!!

So many famous people in it though!! Hahaha! Felicia Day, Anthony Stewart Head, the guy out of Castle, the guy out of Bones (David Borneaz… Don’t mind if I do šŸ˜‰ haha) and the first ever victim on the show was Danny from CSI:NY!!!!

Oh god I’m not ready for it to be over! D:

So I’m going to start ‘Angel’ tomorrow šŸ˜€ teehee

In terms of other stuff… Not much, had tuition. Skyped Chimmercharlie pretty much all day, which is awesome! :3

I miss her. Everyone really.

*Sigh*

They’re all going off to uni at the moment and I can’t help but feel a bit left behind šŸ˜¦

Oh well.

I wish them all the best of luck :3

Off to bed for me now- gotta sleep off the emotional trauma šŸ˜›

Night! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

