Supernatural Take Over

It is a very bad thing that I’m three quarters finished with season 5 of Supernatural. A VERY BAD THING.

1) Emotional scarring that will inevitably be dished out in the season finale
2) It’s not even been a week since I started season 5
3) I HAVE EXAMS IN LESS THAN 2 MONTHS AND I’VE DONE NO REVISION SINCE STARTING SEASON 5

So yeah.

Pretty much, that’s all I did today. Tumblr, Supernatural and Facebook… maybe a few iPhone games thrown in there to spice it up a bit (and walking the dog and house chores, naturally). 

If you haven’t already guessed it- I’m off to watch yet another episode. Not going to sleep as late as I did last night. That was ridiculous- nearly 3am! D:

Can’t get back into Singapore habits now… :/

Anyways, yup, I’m off for more Supernatural (fingers crossed for a piss take episode, I don’t think I can handle scary right now- too sleep deprived).

Oh! And I watched the latest Bourne movie with my dad, which was a nice way to end the day :3

Night all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

